Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christine Worsley
Dean/Athletic Director
925-969-2747 CWorsley@dvc.edu
Jeniffer Monroy
Interim Program Coordinator for Athletics & Kinesiology - TRACERS
925-969-2746 jmonroy@dvc.edu
Caitlin Luquet
Sports Information Director
925-969-2756 cluquet@dvc.edu
Mike Chisar
Director of Sports Medicine Program
925-969-2763 MChisar@dvc.edu
Wendy Holt
Head Athletic Trainer
925-969-2712 wweber@dvc.edu
Jason Butler
Men's Equipment Manager
925-969-2696 JButler@dvc.edu
Annie Mohr
Women's Equipment Manager
925-969-4274 AMohr@dvc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dennis Luquet
Head Baseball Coach
925-969-2756 DLuquet@dvc.edu
Bill Piona
Assistant Coach
Joey Vreonis
Pitching Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
Tony Dress
Assistant Coach
Joel Shapiro
Baseball Statistician

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Austin Kiraly
Head Coach (Interim)
530-520-5055 akiraly667@dvc.edu
Travis Raciti
Defensive Coordinator & Academic Support Center Program Assistant
David Garcia
Associate Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line
olinecoach@att.net
Ed Hall
Co-Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers
Keith Franklin
Assistant Coach - Defensive Backs
Kris Stroughter
Assistant Coach - Asst. Offensive Line
Tim Jefferies
Assistant Coach - Wide Receivers & Academic Support Center Program Assistant
Tiante Lee-Thomas
Assistant Coach - Defensive Line
Joshua Kaddu
Assistant Coach - Running Backs
Nigel Murphy
Assistant Coach - Assistant Defensive Backs

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ervin Anderson
Head Coach
925-969-2536 eanderson@dvc.edu
Teohn Conner
Assistant Coach
Adrian Muhammad
Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drew Welch
Head Coach
530-400-7779 awelch@dvc.edu

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trisha Quan
Head Coach
925-969-4251 tquan@dvc.edu
Lee Ward
Associate Head Coach
lward@dvc.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jackie Ponciano-Babb
Head Volleyball/Tennis Coach
925-969-2749 JPonciano-Babb@dvc.edu
Ruthie Ignacio
Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Meia Tezeno
Head Track & Field Coach
GTezeno@dvc.edu

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Corey Dolley
Head Coach (Interim)
925-330-7879 cdolley@dvc.edu
Phil Bowen
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shelly Pierson
Head Coach
925-969-2751 SPierson@dvc.edu
Danielle Paxton
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Bailey
Head Coach
bbailey@dvc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
KC Waters
Head Coach
925-577-8859 kwaters@dvc.edu
Sam Garske
Assistant Coach
Casey Doronkina
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cailin Mullins
Head Soccer Coach
925-969-2750 CMullins@dvc.edu
Andy Orbell
Assistant Soccer Coach
Sam Liubicich
Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trisha Quan
Head Coach
925-969-4251 tquan@dvc.edu
Lee Ward
Associate Head Coach
lward@dvc.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jackie Ponciano-Babb
Head Volleyball/Tennis Coach
925-969-2749 JPonciano-Babb@dvc.edu
Ruthie Ignacio
Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Meia Tezeno
Head Track & Field Coach
GTezeno@dvc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jackie Ponciano-Babb
Head Volleyball/Tennis Coach
925-969-2749 JPonciano-Babb@dvc.edu
Sean Stratton
Assistant Coach

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trisha Quan
Head Coach
925-969-4251 tquan@dvc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shelly Pierson
Head Cross Country Coach
925-969-2751 SPierson@dvc.edu
Danielle Paxton
Assistant Coach