2022-23 Diablo Valley College Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 3-4
Pct. .429
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-3
Neutral 3-1
Games 7
Goals 90
Assists 79
Goals/ game 12.86
Shots/ game 29.4
Shot % 43.7
August
Fri Aug 26
at
Ohlone #
Scrimmage
Final
T, 0-0
A
September
Wed Sep 28
at
San Joaquin Delta *
3:30 PM
A
Fri Sep 30
at
Marin
@ Miwok Aquatics Center, Novato, CA
11:00 AM
A
October
Wed Oct 05
vs
Merced
@ Ohlone College
1:30 PM
N
Wed Oct 05
at
Ohlone
3:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 07
at
TBA
TBA
A
Fri Oct 14
vs
Big 8 - Coast Crossover
@ Miwok Aquatics Center at College of Marin
12:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 15
vs
Big 8 - Coast Crossover
@ Miwok Aquatics Center at College of Marin
12:00 PM
N
Wed Oct 19
at
Modesto *
3:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 21
at
Battle on the Beach
TBA
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Battle on the Beach
TBA
A
Wed Oct 26
at
Sierra *
3:30 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference